Committees & Assignments

Policy – Cary Joholski, Andy Lipski, and Eric Thunstedt

Finance - Craig Johnson, Dan Kotek, Gerald Roethel

Facilities - Cary Joholski, Robert Kerska, and Eric Thunstedt

School Community Relations Committee - Andy Lipski, Gerry Roethel, and Eric Thunsted

Negotiations -

WAEA-School Year Support Staff-Administrative & Supervisory Staff -
 Craig Johnson, Andy Lipski, and Eric Thunstedt

Bus Drivers-Maintenance & Custodial Staff-Non Affiliated: School Psych-Technolgoy- and District Office Staff -
  Cary Joholski, Bob Kerska, and Dan Kotek

WASB Delegate – Cary Joholski
WASB Alternate – Dan Kotek
CESA 4 Representative – Gerald Roethel

FAFWA Liason - Dan Kotek
Norsemen Boosters Liason - Andy Lipski
Safety Committee - Cary Joholski


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.