School Board


Westby Area School District

Board of Education

Gerald Roethel, Cary Joholski, Andrew Lipski, Robert Kerska, Dan Kotek, Eric Thunstedt, Craig Johnson

Board Member Address Home Phone Email
Gerald Roethel - President  S2047 E Ridge Rd | Westby, WI 54667 634-4534  gerald.roethel@westby-norse.org 
Andrew Lipski – Vice President  303 Davidson St. | Westby, WI 54667
634-2162 andrew.lipski@westby-norse.org
Robert Kerska - Clerk  404 Anderson St | Coon Valley, WI 54623  452-3733  robert.kerska@westby-norse.org 
Dan Kotek- Treasurer  E7325 Skyline Drive | Viroqua, WI 54665  634-3727   dan.kotek@westby-norse.org
Cary Joholski - Director  E4266 Koll Road | Coon Valley, WI 54623  452-3340  cary.joholski@westby-norse.org 
Craig Johnson - Director E6605 Esofea Road | Westby, WI 54667 634-2142 craig.johnson@westby-norse.org 
Eric Thunstedt - Director 122 Monroe St. | Westby, WI 54667  634-6945 eric.thunstedt@westby-norse.org 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.