School Board

School Board

Westby Area School District

Board of Education

 David Eggen, Gerald Roethel, Cary Joholski, Andrew Lipski, Robert Kerska, Dan Kotek, Eric Thunstedt

Board Member Address Home Phone Email
Gerald Roethel - President  S2047 E Ridge Rd | Westby, WI 54667 634-4534  gerald.roethel@westby-norse.org 
David Eggen – Vice President  S1382 Kolbo Road | Westby, WI 54667  634-4056  david.eggen@westby-norse.org 
Robert Kerska - Clerk  404 Anderson St | Coon Valley, WI 54623  452-3733  robert.kerska@westby-norse.org 
Dan Kotek- Treasurer  E7325 Skyline Drive | Viroqua, WI 54665  634-3727   dan.kotek@westby-norse.org
Cary Joholski - Director  E4266 Koll Road | Coon Valley, WI 54623  452-3340  cary.joholski@westby-norse.org 
Andrew Lipski - Director 303 Davidson St. | Westby, WI 54667  634-2162  andrew.lipski@westby-norse.org 
Eric Thunstedt - Director 122 Monroe St. | Westby, WI 54667  634-6945 eric.thunstedt@westby-norse.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.